ملف الشركة

    RMC INDUSTRIAL CORPORATION هي المهنية الصانع واسعة النطاق من جميع أنواع الصلب عجلات وعجلات سبائك الألومنيوم، ودمج التنمية والإنتاج معا. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية الصلب عجلات غير beadlock، عجلات الصلب beadlock وغير beadlock عجلات سبائك الألومنيوم وسبائك العجلات beadlock الألومنيوم والإطارات، ونحن أيضا يمكن أن توفر العديد من قطع الغيار والملحقات لمركبات مختلفة.

    وقد أنشئت الشركة في عام 2008، قبل تأسيس شركة كان لدينا بالفعل سنوات عديدة من التاريخ في صناعة العجلات والإطارات. يقع في مدينة نينغبو بالقرب من شنغهاي، ونحن نتمتع النقل مريحة المياه والأرض والهواء.

    موظفينا الشركة جميع الصغار جدا وذلك من خلال جهود العاملين لدينا كامل، وقد حاول الناس RMC باستمرار على تحسين جودة المنتج، وحاول باستمرار لتحسين مبدأ الشركة والعضو المنتدب وفكرة التكنولوجية. لدينا القدرة على الإنتاج السنوي 2000000 عجلات.

    حاليا، يتم تصدير RMC بالفعل إلى أمريكا، فرنسا، أستراليا، إيطاليا، و 20 بلدان ومناطق أخرى، وكذلك، RMC تقديم أفكارنا تعديل لعملائنا في الصين. وقد ركزت شركتنا دائما على البحث والتطوير والابتكار، وتطوير العديد من عجلات beadlock مزدوجة الجديدة التي سبق تجميعها في السيارة عملائنا نيسان Y60، تندرا، جيب، رابتور، جيمني، برادو وهلم جرا، ويمكنك العثور على هذه السيارة في موقعنا صالة عرض. ومنتجاتنا مصممة من قبل فرق التصميم الخاصة بنا، ونحن جعل باستمرار عدد أكبر من التصميم لتلبية يتطلب العملاء.

    سوف RMC بدء المرحلة الثانية من استراتيجية التنمية لدينا. شركتنا فيما يتعلق "بأسعار معقولة وفعالة وقت الإنتاج والخدمة الجيدة بعد البيع" كما نحن تينيت. نأمل أن تتعاون مع المزيد من العملاء لتحقيق التنمية والمنافع المتبادلة. نرحب المشترين المحتملين في الاتصال بنا.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

    RMC INDUSTRIAL CORPORATION is professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of steel wheels and aluminum alloy wheels, integrating development and production together. Our main products include steel non beadlock wheels, steel beadlock wheels and non beadlock aluminum alloy wheels and beadlock aluminum alloy wheels and tires, also we can provide many parts and accessories for different vehicles.

    Our company was established in 2008, before company established we already had many years of history in the wheels and tires industry. Located at Ningbo City near Shanghai, we enjoy convenient water, land and air transportation.

    Our company employees all very young and through the efforts of our entire staff, RMC people have continuously tried to improve product quality, and continuously tried to improve our company’s managing principle and technological idea . Our annual production capability is 2 million wheels.

    Currently, RMC is already exported to America, France, Australia, Italy and 20 other countries and regions, as well, RMC provide our modified ideas for our customers in China. Our company has always focused on research, development and innovation, and developed many new double beadlock wheels which already assembled at our customers vehicle Nissan Y60, Tundra, Jeep, Raptor, Jimny, Prado and so on, and you can find this car at our Gallery. And our products designed by our own design teams, we are continuously make many more design to meet customers’ requires.

    RMC will initiate the second phase of our development strategy. Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.


WhatsApp Online Chat !